orodha ya timu zilizofuzu Afcon 2024

In this article, you will find a list of African teams that have qualified for the AFCON 2024.(Timu zilizo fuzu),

CAF has officially revealed that the opening match of the next Africa Cup of Nations, which will be hosted in Cote d’Ivoire next year, is scheduled to take place on Saturday, January 13, 2024, at the 60,000-capacity Alassane Ouattara Stadium in Abidjan

Timu zilizofuzu Afcon 2024

There are 24 African teams qualified for the AFCON 2024 These teams are:-

  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Cameroon
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Algeria
  • Cape Verde
  • Ghana
  • Angola
  • DR. Congo
  • Guinea
  • Burkina Faso
  • Egypt
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Tanzania
  • Namibia
  • Mali
  • The Gambia
  • Nigeria
  • Mauritania
  • Tunisia
  • Senegal
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • South Africa
  • Zambia

for more information visit www.cafonline.com

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!